IPL 2020 best playing 11 for Delhi Capitals-IPL 13

IPL 2020 will be starting in March 2020 and 8 teams will participate in this IPL 2020. This season is 13th seasons of IPL and we posted all team’s best 11 squad names.

The Best Playing 11 For Delhi Capitals are:

1:Jason Roy

2:Prithvi Shaw

3: Shimron Hetmyer

4:Shreyas Iyer

5:Rishabh Pant

6:Axar Patel

7:Marcus Stoinis

8:Ravichandran Ashwin

9:Mohit Sharma

10:Ishant Sharma

11:Kagiso Rabada