PSL 2020 Best playing 11 for Multan Sultan-PSL 5

PSL 2020 will be starting in FEB 2020 and 6 teams will participate in this PSL 2020. This season is the 5th season of PSL and we posted all team’s best 11 squad names.

1:Moeen Ali

2:Usman Qadir

3:Tom Mores

4:Ravi Bopara

5:Shan Masood

6:Hammad Azam

7:Sohail Tanveer

8:Zeeshan Ashraf

9:Muhammad Junaid

10:Umar Siddique

11:  Dan Christian