Peshawar Zalmi Squad For PSL 5-PSL 2020

Pakistan Super League 2020 will be starting in Feb 2020. Now All Franchises announced their team squad for PSL 2020 or PSL 5the Edition.

Peshawar Zalmi Announced Squad for PSL 2020. The owner of the Peshawar Zalmi Team is Javaid Afridi. Peshawar Zalmi Win the PSL title for the only one time in 2017.


In 2017 the Final match played between  Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 58 Runs and won the PSL title in 2017.

Peshwar Zalmi New Anthem Maybe in English For PSL 2020.

Haier Pakistan is the Main sponsor of Peshwar Zalmi For HBL PSL 2020

Two Turkish Cricketer also part of Peshwar Zalmi team squad PSL 2020.

PSL 2020  Muhamad Hafeez is the Captian of the Peshwar Zalmi team.

TCL is new sponsor of Peshwar Zalmi in PSL 2020.

Here is the name of Peshawar Zalmi Team Players.

1: Rahat Ali

2: Mohammad Mohsin

3: Shoaib Malik

4: Dwaine Pretorius

5: Shoaib Malik

6: Tom Banton

7: Liam Dawson

8: Aamir Ali

9: Liam Livingstone

10: Adil Amin

11: Amir Khan

12: Jamal Anwar

13: Wayne Madsen

14: Umaid Asif

15: Nabi Gul

16: Shoaib Masood