Quetta Gladiators Squad For PSL 5-PSL 2020

Pakistan Super League 2020 will be starting in Feb 2020. Now All Franchises announced their team squad for PSL 2020 or PSL 5the Edition.

Quetta Gladiators Announced Squad for PSL 2020. The owner of the Quetta Gladiators Team is Nadeem Omer. Quetta Gladiators win the PSL title for the only one time in 2019.

ALSO READ: Peshawar Zalmi Squad For PSL 2020

In 2019 the Final match played between  Quetta Gladiators  vs Peshawar Zalmi  Quetta Gladiators beat Peshawar Zalmi by 8 Wickets and won the PSL title in 2019.

Quetta Gladiators is the Champion of PSL 2019.

Here is the name of Quetta Gladiators Team Players.

1: Muhammad Hasnain

2: Ben Cutting

3: Muhammad Nawaz

4: Jason Roy

5: Ahmed Shehzad

6: Shane Watson

7: Sohail Khan

8: Umar Akmal

9: Sarfraz Ahmed

10: Fawad Ahmed

11: Naseem Shah

12: Abdul Nasir

13:Ahsan Ali

14: Tymal Millis

15: Khuram Manzoor

16: Azam Khan

17: Arish Ali

18: Keemo Paul

ALSO READ : Islamabad United Squad for PSL 2020