PSL 2020 Best playing 11 for Quetta Gladiators-PSL 5

PSL 2020 will be starting in FEB 2020 and 6 teams will participate in this PSL 2020. This season is the 5th season of PSL and we posted all team’s best 11 squad names.

1:Ben Cutting

2:Jason Roy

3:Shane Watson

4:Tymel Mills

5:Muhammad Hasnain

6:Muhamamd Nawaz

7:Ahmed Shahzad

8:Umar Akmal

9:Naseem Shah

10Sarfraz Ahmad

11:Sohail Khan