PSL 2020 Best playing 11 for Islamabad United-PSL 5

PSL 2020 will be starting in FEB 2020 and 6 teams will participate in this PSL 2020. This season is the 5th season of PSL and we posted all team’s best 11 squad names.

1:Dale Steyn

2:Faheem Ashraf

3:Asif Ali

4: Shadab Khan

5:Rumman Raees

6: Luke Ronchi

7: Saif Badar

8:Colin Ingram

9:Muhammad Musa

10: Rassie van der Dussen

11:Hussain Talat