Multan Sultan Squad For PSL 2023

Multan Sultan Squad 2023

The sixth franchise in Pakistan Super League is Multan Sultan, a competitive squad that was initially formed in 2017 with the identical title. Schon Properties bought Multan Sultans in 2017 for Approximately 5.2 million dollars. The agreement for the Multan Sultan club ended in 2017 since he refused to repay the yearly fee. The far more credible news reveals that the Pakistan super league 8 Multan Sultan Squad 2023 is accessible with player descriptions.

Multan Sultan is an expensive Pakistan Super League team. After the contract was terminated in 2017, Multan Sultan transferred the squad’s ownership to Taimoor Malik and Ali Khan Tareen, the son of major political figure Jahangir Khan Tareen, for 6.2 million dollars. After taking into account the outcomes of the questionnaires and surveys, they decided that they would keep the team’s name the same. Shoaib Malik was the team captain as they competed in Pakistan super league 3. He currently serves as the Multan Sultan’s captain.

Multan Sultan Squad 2023: Players

There seem to be 21 players in the Multan Sultan Lineup, featuring 7 overseas players. Native competitors are picked through a number of categories, such as Platinum, Diamond, Gold, and Silver. Top-order batters and spinners were selected in this team drafting to help ensure Multan Sultans’ victory as PSL 8 title holders.

The Multan Sultans squad lineup and each player’s placement on the list are disclosed to the public here. Multan Sultan’s current lineup consists of

  • 6 elite batters.
  • 7 best Bowlers
  • 5 All-Rounders

Multan Sultan Team Lineup

Multan Sultan’s lineup is stacked with gifted players. The boys put up their highest attempt to help the team succeed. The Multan team’s lineup comprises all-rounders, spinners, wicket-keepers, and batters. The team’s entire listing of players is provided here.

  1. Rilee Rossouw
  2. Muhammad Rizwan
  3. Imran Tahir
  4. Shoaib Maqsood
  5. Shan Masood
  6. Tim David
  7. Shahnawaz Dhani
  8. Rumman Raees
  9. Asif Afridi
  10. Anwar Ali
  11. Rovmen Powell
  12. Imran Khan Sr.
  13. Abbas Afridi
  14. Amai Azmat
  15. Blessing Muzarabani
  16. Ihsanullah
  17. David Willey
  18. Rizwan Hussain
  19. Jonson Charles
  20. Dominic Drakes
  21. Khushdil Shah


In conclusion, one team that never surrenders is Multan Sultan. Multan Sultan Squad competes in the PSL as a licensed team. They increased to six teams in the Pakistan Super League in 2017. For each PSL campaign, the Multan Sultan team claims they are up to the mark.