History Of PSL-PSL Winners List, 2016 to 2019-PSL Runner-Up List

Pakistan Super League 2016 2016 was the debut of the Pakistan Super League. This event was held by Pakistan Cricket

Read more

144 Cricketers from 14 Countries Register in Gold Category for HBLPSL 2020

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced 144 Cricketers From 14 Different Countries Registered in Gold Category for HBL PSL 2020. Pakistan

Read more