PSL 2020 Best Playing 11 for Peshawar Zalmi-PSL 5

PSL 2020 will be starting in FEB 2020 and 6 teams will participate in this PSL 2020. This season is the 5th season of PSL and we posted all team’s best 11 squad names.

1:Shoaib Malik

2:Darren Sammy

3:Rahat Ali

4:Tom Banton

5:Liam Dawson

6:Liam Livingstone

7:Aamir Ali

8:Jamal Anwar

9:Nabi Gul

10:Shoaib Masood

11:Amir Khan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *